Results

LAST MATCH
Midland Football League U21 East
Saturday 12th December 2020
December
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 5th Dec
StoneygateStoneygate
P - P
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
November
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 28th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
P - P
Bedworth UnitedBedworth United

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 21st Nov
LFE AcademyLFE Academy
P - P
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 14th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
P - P
StoneygateStoneygate

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 7th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
P - P
BarwellBarwell

Friendly
Wed 4th Nov
Brooke House 2Brooke House 2
0 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
October
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 31st Oct
RushdenRushden
4 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 24th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
3 - 4
LFE AcademyLFE Academy

Friendly
Wed 21st Oct
St Neots TownSt Neots Town
1 - 5
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 17th Oct
Milton KeynesMilton Keynes
3 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Wed 14th Oct
St Ives St Ives
0 - 4
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 10th Oct
Basford UnitedBasford United
P - P
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Wed 7th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
8 - 1
OT AcademyOT Academy

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 3rd Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 4
Heather St JohnsHeather St Johns
September
Friendly
Wed 30th Sep
FES AcademyFES Academy
4 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 26th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
P - P
L'boroughL'borough

Friendly
Wed 23rd Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
4 - 2
New Col Stamford 1New Col Stamford 1

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 19th Sep
Bedworth UnitedBedworth United
6 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Wed 16th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
3 - 4
Corby TownCorby Town

Join us on Instagram:
#fcvstamford