Results

LAST MATCH
Friendly
Friday 22nd October 2021
October
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 16th Oct
CoalvilleCoalville
5 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Fri 15th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
6 - 7
Fox Soccer Academy 2Fox Soccer Academy 2

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 13th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 3
Corby TownCorby Town

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 9th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
0 - 1
BarwellBarwell

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 6th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 0
Chesterfield FCChesterfield FC

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 2nd Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
4 - 0
CoventryCoventry
September
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 25th Sep
Bedworth UnitedBedworth United
1 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 18th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 2
QuornQuorn

Friendly
Wed 15th Sep
F2 AcademyF2 Academy
2 - 5
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 11th Sep
LFE AcademyLFE Academy
4 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Wed 8th Sep
St Ives St Ives
2 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford