Results

LAST MATCH
Friendly
Friday 17th May 2019
May
The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 15th May
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
0 - 1
Dover AthleticDover Athletic

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Fri 10th May
Grantham CollegeGrantham College
5 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 8th May
EastleighEastleigh
1 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Wed 1st May
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 2
QuornQuorn

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 1st May
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
3 - 1
GuiseleyGuiseley
April
Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 27th Apr
Highgate UnitedHighgate United
5 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Fri 26th Apr
EastwoodEastwood
3 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 24th Apr
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 2
EastwoodEastwood

Friendly
Thu 4th Apr
FC LeopoldsburgFC Leopoldsburg
0 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
March
The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Fri 29th Mar
Mansfield TownMansfield Town
3 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 27th Mar
Norwich CityNorwich City
0 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 27th Mar
Lincoln CollegeLincoln College
4 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Mon 25th Mar
Boston UnitedBoston United
1 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Fri 22nd Mar
Kettering TownKettering Town
5 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 20th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
4 - 0
Derby CollegeDerby College

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 20th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 1
Mansfield TownMansfield Town

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 16th Mar
Kettering TownKettering Town
0 - 5
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 13th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 1
Grantham CollegeGrantham College

Friendly
Wed 13th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 2
St Ives St Ives

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Fri 8th Mar
Rugby BoroughRugby Borough
1 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Fri 8th Mar
St Ives St Ives
0 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 6th Mar
New Col Stamford 2New Col Stamford 2
0 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 6th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
4 - 0
Kettering TownKettering Town

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 2nd Mar
Milton KeynesMilton Keynes
1 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
February
The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 27th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
4 - 1
Basford UnitedBasford United

Friendly
Wed 20th Feb
Reading Reading
4 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 13th Feb
RushdenRushden
2 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Mon 11th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 0
Rugby TownRugby Town

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 9th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 2
QuornQuorn

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 6th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
3 - 4
Rugby BoroughRugby Borough

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 6th Feb
New Col Stamford 1New Col Stamford 1
1 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Central Conference Cup
Mon 4th Feb
Notts County Notts County
4 - 0
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 2nd Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 1
Kettering TownKettering Town

Friendly
Fri 1st Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 1
New Col Stamford 1New Col Stamford 1
January
The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 30th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
5 - 3
Long Eaton UnitedLong Eaton United

Friendly
Wed 30th Jan
LCFC Thai Academy LCFC Thai Academy
3 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Central Conference Cup
Mon 28th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
0 - 2
Notts County Notts County

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 26th Jan
TamworthTamworth
1 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 23rd Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 6
Lincoln CollegeLincoln College

Central Conference Cup
Mon 21st Jan
Long Eaton UnitedLong Eaton United
4 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 19th Jan
QuornQuorn
6 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Fri 18th Jan
Brooke HouseBrooke House
4 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 16th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
6 - 1
Brooksby MeltonBrooksby Melton

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 16th Jan
Rugby TownRugby Town
1 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 12th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 4
Bedworth UnitedBedworth United
December
Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 15th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
4 - 2
RushdenRushden

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 12th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
7 - 0
Norwich CityNorwich City

Central Conference Cup
Mon 10th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
6 - 3
Long Eaton UnitedLong Eaton United

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 8th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
3 - 2
Aylestone ParkAylestone Park

Friendly
Fri 7th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
0 - 4
Kettering TownKettering Town

Friendly
Wed 5th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
6 - 2
New Col Stamford 1New Col Stamford 1

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 5th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
10 - 0
New Col Stamford 2New Col Stamford 2

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 1st Dec
Leicester NirvanaLeicester Nirvana
1 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
November
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 28th Nov
Derby CollegeDerby College
4 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 28th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 1
Long Eaton UnitedLong Eaton United

Central Conference Cup
Mon 26th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 2
Brooke HouseBrooke House

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 24th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
3 - 1
Leicester NirvanaLeicester Nirvana

English Colleges Football Association Cup
Fri 23rd Nov
Fox Soccer AcademyFox Soccer Academy
4 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 21st Nov
Kettering TownKettering Town
1 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Central Conference Cup
Mon 19th Nov
Brooke HouseBrooke House
13 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 17th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 2
Milton KeynesMilton Keynes

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 14th Nov
Basford UnitedBasford United
0 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 10th Nov
AllextonAllexton
3 - 4
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Fri 9th Nov
Moulton CollegeMoulton College
4 - 3
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

National League Alliance Cup
Wed 7th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 2
Kidderminster HarriersKidderminster Harriers

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 7th Nov
N Warw & S LeiN Warw & S Lei
0 - 4
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 3rd Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 2
Highgate UnitedHighgate United
October
The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 31st Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
4 - 0
RushdenRushden

Friendly
Wed 31st Oct
St Neots TownSt Neots Town
0 - 4
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 27th Oct
Bedworth UnitedBedworth United
2 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 20th Oct
Lutterworth TownLutterworth Town
3 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Fri 19th Oct
LCFC Thai Academy LCFC Thai Academy
4 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges Football Association Cup
Wed 17th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
8 - 0
YSP PeterboroughYSP Peterborough

Friendly
Wed 17th Oct
YaxleyYaxley
1 - 9
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 13th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 6
TamworthTamworth

National League Alliance Cup
Wed 10th Oct
TamworthTamworth
2 - 4
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 10th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
0 - 1
New Col Stamford 1New Col Stamford 1

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 6th Oct
RushdenRushden
0 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 3rd Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
6 - 1
Moulton CollegeMoulton College

Friendly
Tue 2nd Oct
Kettering TownKettering Town
2 - 1
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
September
Friendly
Sat 29th Sep
Halesowen TownHalesowen Town
1 - 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 26th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 2
Brooksby MeltonBrooksby Melton

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 26th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
1 - 2
Boston UnitedBoston United

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 22nd Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
4 - 1
Lutterworth TownLutterworth Town

Friendly
Wed 19th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2 - 0
Corby TownCorby Town

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 15th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
3 - 2
AllextonAllexton

Friendly
Wed 12th Sep
Kettering TownKettering Town
0 - 6
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Wed 12th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
0 - 0
Tresham Tresham

Join us on Instagram:
#fcvstamford