Fixtures

NEXT MATCH
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wednesday 29th September 2021
October
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 13th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Chesterfield FCChesterfield FC

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 20th Oct
Corby TownCorby Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
November
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 3rd Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Fox Soccer Academy 3Fox Soccer Academy 3

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 17th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Fox Soccer Academy 2Fox Soccer Academy 2

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 24th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooke House 2Brooke House 2
December
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 8th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooke House 1Brooke House 1

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 15th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
New Col Stamford 2New Col Stamford 2
January
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 5th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Chesterfield FCChesterfield FC

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 19th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Corby TownCorby Town

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 26th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Fox Soccer Academy 3Fox Soccer Academy 3
February
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 9th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Fox Soccer Academy 2Fox Soccer Academy 2

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 16th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooke House 2Brooke House 2
March
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 2nd Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooke House 1Brooke House 1

Join us on Instagram:
#fcvstamford

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More