Fixtures

NEXT MATCH
Midland Football League U21 East
Saturday 19th September 2020
September
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 26th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
10:30 am
L'boroughL'borough
October
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 3rd Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
10:30 am
Heather St JohnsHeather St Johns

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 10th Oct
Basford UnitedBasford United
12:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
November
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 4th Nov
Brooke House 2Brooke House 2
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 18th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Fox Soccer Academy 3Fox Soccer Academy 3

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 25th Nov
Fox Soccer Academy 2Fox Soccer Academy 2
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
December
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 9th Dec
Corby TownCorby Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 16th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooke House 3Brooke House 3
January
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 6th Jan
New Col Stamford 2New Col Stamford 2
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 20th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
AFDAAFDA

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 27th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooke House 2Brooke House 2
February
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 10th Feb
Fox Soccer Academy 2Fox Soccer Academy 2
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 24th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Fox Soccer Academy 2Fox Soccer Academy 2
March
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 3rd Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Corby TownCorby Town

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 10th Mar
Brooke House 3Brooke House 3
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 17th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
New Col Stamford 2New Col Stamford 2

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 24th Mar
AFDAAFDA
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Join us on Instagram:
#fcvstamford