Fixtures

NEXT MATCH
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wednesday 18th September 2019
September
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 21st Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
10:30 am
Nuneaton BoroughNuneaton Borough

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 25th Sep
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Derby CollegeDerby College

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 25th Sep
Rugby TownRugby Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 28th Sep
NKF BurbageNKF Burbage
10:30 am
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
October
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 2nd Oct
New Col Stamford 1New Col Stamford 1
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 9th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Lincoln CollegeLincoln College

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 16th Oct
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Daventry TownDaventry Town

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 30th Oct
Basford UnitedBasford United
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
November
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 13th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Solihull Solihull

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 27th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooke HouseBrooke House

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 27th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Rugby BoroughRugby Borough
December
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 4th Dec
RushdenRushden
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 11th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Kettering TownKettering Town

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 18th Dec
Brooksby MeltonBrooksby Melton
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
January
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 8th Jan
Derby CollegeDerby College
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 15th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
New Col Stamford 1New Col Stamford 1

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 15th Jan
Mansfield TownMansfield Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 22nd Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Mansfield TownMansfield Town

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 29th Jan
Lincoln CollegeLincoln College
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 29th Jan
Long Eaton UnitedLong Eaton United
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
February
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 5th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Rugby TownRugby Town

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 12th Feb
Daventry TownDaventry Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 26th Feb
Brooke HouseBrooke House
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 26th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Basford UnitedBasford United
March
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 4th Mar
Solihull Solihull
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 18th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooksby MeltonBrooksby Melton

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 18th Mar
Rugby BoroughRugby Borough
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 25th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
RushdenRushden
April
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 22nd Apr
Kettering TownKettering Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Join us on Instagram:
#fcvstamford