Fixtures

NEXT MATCH
Friendly
Wednesday 20th November 2019
November
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 20th Nov
RushdenRushden
11:30 am
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 23rd Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
10:30 am
RushdenRushden

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 27th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Rugby BoroughRugby Borough

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Fri 29th Nov
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:30 pm
Brooke HouseBrooke House

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 30th Nov
Heather St JohnsHeather St Johns
10:30 am
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
December
Friendly
Fri 6th Dec
Brooke HouseBrooke House
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 11th Dec
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Kettering TownKettering Town

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 18th Dec
Brooksby MeltonBrooksby Melton
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
January
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 8th Jan
Derby CollegeDerby College
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 15th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
New Col Stamford 1New Col Stamford 1

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 15th Jan
Mansfield TownMansfield Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 22nd Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Mansfield TownMansfield Town

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 29th Jan
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Lincoln CollegeLincoln College

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 29th Jan
Long Eaton UnitedLong Eaton United
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
February
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 5th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Rugby TownRugby Town

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 12th Feb
Daventry TownDaventry Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 26th Feb
Brooke HouseBrooke House
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 26th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Basford UnitedBasford United
March
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 4th Mar
Solihull Solihull
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 18th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooksby MeltonBrooksby Melton

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 18th Mar
Rugby BoroughRugby Borough
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 25th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
RushdenRushden
April
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 22nd Apr
Kettering TownKettering Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Join us on Instagram:
#fcvstamford