Fixtures

NEXT MATCH
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wednesday 26th February 2020
February
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Fri 28th Feb
Brooke HouseBrooke House
1:30 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 29th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
10:30 am
Leicester NirvanaLeicester Nirvana
March
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 4th Mar
Solihull Solihull
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 7th Mar
RushdenRushden
10:30 am
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Mon 9th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
7:45 pm
QuornQuorn

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 11th Mar
Derby CollegeDerby College
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Friendly
Fri 13th Mar
Brooke HouseBrooke House
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 14th Mar
SilhillSilhill
10:30 am
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 18th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Brooksby MeltonBrooksby Melton

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 18th Mar
Rugby BoroughRugby Borough
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 21st Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
10:30 am
Leicester RoadLeicester Road

Midland Football League U21 East
Mon 23rd Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
7:45 pm
LFE AcademyLFE Academy

The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 25th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
RushdenRushden
April
The National League U19 Alliance Division F
Wed 22nd Apr
Kettering TownKettering Town
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 25th Apr
Nuneaton BoroughNuneaton Borough
10:30 am
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
May
Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 2nd May
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
10:30 am
AllextonAllexton

Join us on Instagram:
#fcvstamford