Fixtures

NEXT MATCH
Friendly
Friday 22nd February 2019
February
The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 27th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Basford UnitedBasford United

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 27th Feb
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
N Warw & S LeiN Warw & S Lei
March
The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Fri 1st Mar
Rugby BoroughRugby Borough
12:30 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 2nd Mar
Milton KeynesMilton Keynes
10:15 am
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 6th Mar
New Col Stamford 2New Col Stamford 2
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 6th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Kettering TownKettering Town

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 13th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Grantham CollegeGrantham College

Total Motion Midland Football League U21 East
Sat 16th Mar
Kettering TownKettering Town
10:30 am
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Mon 18th Mar
EastwoodEastwood
1:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 20th Mar
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
2:00 pm
Mansfield TownMansfield Town

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Mon 25th Mar
Boston UnitedBoston United
1:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 27th Mar
Norwich CityNorwich City
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 27th Mar
Lincoln CollegeLincoln College
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford
April
English Colleges League East Midlands Region
Wed 3rd Apr
Grantham CollegeGrantham College
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

The National League U19 Alliance Division G
Wed 3rd Apr
EastwoodEastwood
2:00 pm
FCV StamfordFCV Stamford

Join us on Instagram:
#fcvstamford